Order today, pick up @ Portland All British Field Meet Sep 1-3

T: (800) 992-7007

P: (530) 886-0771

All orders ship from the U.S.A.

Keeping classic Minis on the road since 1974

(800) 992-7007 | (530) 886-0771

Contact Us


Office Hours
Monday-Thursday | 8:00am - 5:00pm PT
Friday | 8:00am - 4:00pm PT
Saturdays | by appointment only
Mailing Address
Seven Enterprises, Ltd.
12215 Locksley Lane #7
Auburn, CA 95602 U.S.A.
Holiday Hours
Tuesday, July 4 | CLOSED

Contact us via telephone or fax:

  • Parts OrdersT: (800) 992-7007
  • Tech LineP: (530) 886-0771
  • Restoration / Body Shop(530) 878-5700
  • Fax(530) 886-0614

Have a question on parts? Need tech help? E-mail the Classic Mini experts:

  • Technical Helpjack@7ent.com
  • Sales Departmentsales@7ent.com
  • Shipping / Returnsdave@7ent.com
  • Service / Machine Shopshop@7ent.com
  • Restoration / Body Shopnick@7ent.com
  • Fortech Racingmikek@7ent.com

Have an upcoming Mini-related event? Let us know and we'll post it on our Calendar!

  • Event Calendarevents@7ent.com